FLMMLDM Ch 2.1 – I Will Return This Marriage

Sheville was surprised to hear something unexpected.

” Why suddenly, Calypse? What happened? “

A friendly look and speech. It was a ‘acting’ that someone would mistake him for a very friendly husband.

” Now, let’s stop. You and me. “

” Am I wrong now? “

” Right. You heard it right. “

” What are you doing? “

The growling look seemed to be an obsession. There is only one reason for this. ‘Fool’ to ‘Hogu’, who gently brings money and does housework. Calypse was the wife that Sheville wanted. In a word, it wasn’t a ‘divorce’ that Sheville wanted. At least not yet. (TL : ‘Hogu’ means the person who is so foolish that everyone use her/him for their own benefits)

” I ask. What are you doing. “

Sheville’s pupil, who pretends to be strong, but trembles, must be considering what I know. She smiled at the pale Sheville.

” Lady Kines, we met yesterday. “

In the original, Calpyse is unjustly divorced after falling into a trap set by Sheville. While Calypse pays off the debt he has committed, he has an affair with Lady Kines and prepares for divorce. It was the divorce papers that Sheville gave to Calypse, who had to pay off the debt instead. Sheville was also thoroughly, a divorce prepared on conditions favorable to him make Calypse fell to hell. Not getting divorced, getting divorced? That’s ridiculous. So I prepared this perfect play before him. Sheville, who hadn’t known anything, looked at me with a whitened face.

” How do you know Lady Kines… … “

At the moment, I heard the sound of Shuville turning around.

” There’s nothing between us. Lady Kines was bothered to follow and met her a few times. You seem to be misunderstanding… … “

Misunderstanding? Are you worried about losing Mrs. Hogu? Do not worry about it. There’s another girl waiting for you Mrs. Hogu‘s seat. In his view, the difficulty would be higher to find Mrs. Hogu than to play with him. I threw the divorce papers over the table.

” Shut up or read. “

A strong tone that you can’t even imagine from Calypse you know. As the subtle dignity flowed there, Sheville felt pale to see if things were wrong.

‘ Isn’t it possible to understand the situation now? ‘

As he shook toward the divorce papers. Sheville glanced over his divorce papers. [Custody of the Coral is entirely taken by Calypse Patuang.] … …(Omitted). As expected, Sheville wasn’t greedy at all for Coral. Even though I felt fortunate to the expression that passed unintentionally, my anger was boiling. As expected, it was in the next item that Sheville started. [ All debts belong to Sheville.]

” What is this… …? “

” You pay your debts, then am I? “

” We are a couple. “

It’s funny to have to argue like this, but the imperial law did. Even if the couple divorced, they had to share their property. Even if it is a debt. However, if the reason for the divorce is entirely with Sheville, you don’t have to have a pile of debt. Of course, I had plans. She smiled and unfolded the evidence she had collected by hiring a guild. The gambling appearances of Sheville coming out of the glass beads were sure to be effective in court. Oh, these evidences are planned to be reported to the Imperial Guard as soon as the divorce papers are stamped.

‘ Is it not enough to use up all the remaining years of Sheville to pay off the fine? ‘

Sheville tried to make a smile, pretending to be calm, with a white face.

” What is this… … Calypse. “

He calls her name so sweetly. If it were the original Calypse, her mind would have weakened here. But I got goosebumps all over my body.

” What. These are the trash traces you’ve been living. “

As he touched the glass beads, Sheville trembled.

” There seems to be some misunderstanding… … “

Are you a misunderstanding parrot? From the beginning until now, just misunderstood. When I opened the second magic tool, the photos sent by ‘Lady Kines’ came out. When I said it was necessary for divorce, I sent so many things by hand. It’s like this kind younger brother. Sheville and Lady Kines in a tight pose. The two were a pair of well-matched couples. In the photo, the appearances mainly focused on dark skinship were naked. Sheville, who became contemplated, exhaled for a long time and closed his eyes tightly.

” I know you’re angry. I know you’re jealous. The picture should be… … “

Jealous?

‘ How does this man cheat with that notice? ‘

If misunderstanding is also a disease, Sheville was a serious patient.

” I don’t do anything like misunderstanding. I sent it to Lady Kines? “

Have you been shocked now? Sheville was a bloody white face. Compared to the first time it came, it seems to be becoming a pale squid. Even the situation of having an affair with gambling. With the evidence available now, the moment you go to trial, you will be able to divorce after being acknowledged that the reason for the divorce lies entirely with Sheville. Besides, Sheville will definitely be buried in society. Now the handle was in my hand. A proud laughter caught in my mouth.

” Even if you are stupid, you have the great power of love, will you accept it? “

With a calm expression, I was swaying the fan, and a real scenery broke out. Sheville, who was trembling is finally… … He got down on his knees! It was enough to provoke feelings of pity if someone who did not know the appearance of emptying hands to become feet. He held my hand with a desperate eye.

” Calypse, Lady Kines is just a passing wind. Such a time comes once for all men…. … “

Well, when I’m having an affair, I’ll let you go. Why is this uproar? The more I thought about it, the more I was sure of a crazy guy. Without hiding the laughs, she shakes off his hand and whispered it into his ear.

” Oh, the passing wind. Do well until the end of your noble love. I will support you. “

” … …! “

Sheville turned his head as if I was making a wooing sound, and was contemplating when he saw the shadow of the carriage reflected on the window sill.

” Calypse, I did everything wrong. Lady Kines, I’ll handle it. “

” I’m not saying that just to wake you up, Sheville. “

” I’ll do whatever you want. “

” Do you do everything I want? “

Sheville nodded violently under her feet. She raised his chin with the tip of her shoe and rolled up her mouth.

” Then, don’t talk about it, stamp it. Because all I want is divorce. “


back | TOC | next

6 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 2.1 – I Will Return This Marriage

  1. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 2.2 – I Will Return This Marriage – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 1.2 – When Coral Becomes My Daughter – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment