FLMMLDM Ch 1.2 – When Coral Becomes My Daughter

#Thank you all for reading this translation. Its surprise me that my viewer increasing more than my expectation. At first, I though there wont be any reader cz i did some hiatus long ago. 😭😭😭

” Uh…. Mom. “

Did I just hear that Mom? I couldn’t believe she called me mother for the first time in six months, so I turned my head. At the moment, Coral’s pink eyes stared at me. The rabbit’s eyes were trembled and rolled down.

” Thank you. “

” …… …… ? “

” The cookies are delicious. “

The fluffy silver hair hid back under the blanket.

Coral called me Mother! The cookies I gave is delicious!

On this day, I almost collected all the white chocolate cookies in the world.*

In this happy world, wouldn’t the quality of life increased tens of thousands of times if only my husband was turned off?

Ever since I was in possession, I was planning a divorce from my husband, Sheville. In order to live happily with Coral, it is right to divorce Sheville, who is the first class. Preparation for divorce proceeded smoothly thanks to Sheville, who does not enter the house well.

What should I do to be rumored to be a good divorce?

The best divorce, that was my purpose. When I read other novels, you can tear off alimony or even a daughter. This guy wasn’t helpful until the end.

If you’ve been gambling, all you have is a pile of debt.

Of course it will never come back to me. However, as it is. after divorce, it was an established fact. Even if I was poor like that, a big buff will following me. That is, the original Calypse was the genius of ‘Magic Tool Making’. Her abilities applied to me too, and I was able to formulate and algorithmize magic.

If you think about the original world, would you be a genius engineering student?

However, she was an engineer with the worst aesthetic sense and was often told whether she made trash for every magic tool she made. What if the function is excellent? No one looked at the magic tools Calypse made.

Because there is no division of labor here.

But, who I am! I was the make-up artist who boasted the best aesthetic sense. Moreover, <Ravian Rose> was a world that emphasized beauty enough to wear make-up regardless of gender.

If you attach magic tools to make-up items… …

If you succeed in the magic tool business, you will be able to do anything to Coral while living in abundance even after divorce. The time until the divorce was short, and fruitfil plans were implemented one by one. I did a lot of work, but the most joyful of them was the change of the Coral. Since Coral called me mother, the way she threated me has changed markedly. I kept my diary 100 days before implementing the divorce plan, and it was all about Coral.

D-100

Today, Coral said a strange thing.

” I’ll do it well, Mom. “

You are doing well, but what do you mean better?

She tried to do well, but my mother was choked.

Didn’t Coral find you crying?

D-70

Coral no longer avoids her eyes. So I avoided my eyes, but I hope I don’t get caught. Who knows how you feel like your daughter is the best.

D-50

Coral said, grabbing my hem.

” Together… … Eat it, mom. “

Starting today, I decided to be sick with my daughter. I’m going crazy because I’m happy.

I can’t sleep, what should I do?

D-30

The first day Coral laughed while eating together. When I asked what her ideal type was, she said mom. Girl, be nervous. Are you listening?

D-10

Today, I took a snack time to ask for a date with Coral.

When she reach out her hand, Coral stopped looking at her and opened her hand.

” Mom… … It looks like a princess. “

In fact, I thought I would like Coral, so I turned on Snow White Beauty Cam once… …

Coral, if you like it, your mom can make anything.

Finally, the day before D-day. Evidence collection over the past 100 days has ended perfectly. After unlocking the lock box embedded in the corner, she took out the tracking magic tool. When I clicked the button, the gambling scene of Sheville came out of the glass without a break. If it was a real Calypse, it would be a heartbreaking video, but I was gloating and laughing.

‘ Shuville, goodbye. Let’s not see you again. ‘

*It was a bright morning when Sheville entered the house. Even today, Sheville came inside with the scent of another woman deeply buried. A strong jawline and tall with double eyelids dark eyes. Although he wasn’t on the Lord F3 list, Sheville was in good shape.

‘ Then what are you doing, only beauty is a terrible trash! ‘

Sheville, who hadn’t been with Calypse for a while, never noticed that his wife had changed. On the way to the gallery near the house with Sheville, there was no conversation between him and me. The sparse gallery was a very suitable place to celebrate the ‘divorce’, the ambassador of the human race. Sheville, who became sloppy about what he had done all night, sat down with sarcasm as if annoying.

” I feel tired. What? Tell me quickly. “

The more I know about it, the more stupid Calypse’s life was. she’s never been loved because she begged love from a guy like this. But now Sheville, I’m not the Calypse you knew.

” Let’s divorce. “


back | TOC | next

5 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 1.2 – When Coral Becomes My Daughter

  1. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 1.1 When Coral Becomes My Daughter – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 2.1 – I Will Return This Marriage – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment