FLMMLDM Ch 2.2 – I Will Return This Marriage

Even if Sheville doesn’t stamp it, the evidence is enough to win the trial. However, the trial process can take a long time, as long as a year, and that can disrupt the plan. Macaron’s proposal will arrive soon, preparations for remarriage with him, etc. I prepared a lot of evidence in case I would go to trial, but the best thing was certain. Because of this guy, Coral’s childhood was stained with misfortune. I feel like I want to take his face with my shoe and press it.

It was just to be patient. With the aristocratic rituals and literacy that have been cultivated these days. The most stimulating prey in the social world is a stimulating material, and this was a story that would have enough ripple power. Where is that all? Other wives and lady were likely to rise to the top of the list. By the trial, it was clear that Sheville would have to face a bigger job. He said clearly again in the ears of Sheville, distorted by anger.

” If you don’t shoot now, you’ll see your face in the Imperial Newspaper. “

For a moment like this, Sheville’s brain rolled quickly. She looked Sheville with his pale face as if he knew it was useless now. If it were someone else, you would have water baptized or beaten it at this time, right? But I didn’t want to get my hands dirty for this thrash. So instead, I called Lady Kines, who would dispose of the trash, and she just came into the galery.

” You have a good life. “

Between each other. The trash sticks to me again because of it’s halt or refusal.

” This is a pre-made wedding gift. “

When the divorce papers were put down on the table, dark cloud crossed the faces of Lady Kines and Sheville. She walked out, but the feeling that reoccurs again and again pierced his lungs. When I left the gallery, I wasn’t sure about the head in the back. As I turned my head, Sheville’s earnest gaze was on me. He was still there until she left the gallery. The faint gaze was like a slender beast that had been abandoned.

‘ There is still no reason to perform such facial expressions. Now, you’re not obsessed with me, right? ‘

After trying to shake off the unpleasant feeling, I hurried to the house. Now is a new begining.

*When the divorce was successful as planned, I fely relieved as if I had lifted a heavy burden. After the divorce, I started working in earnest and my daily life went even more busy. After hard work, the release of the newly devised magic tool was nearing. As the empire had enormous demand for make-up, the skill was considerable. A subdivided foundation base, a basic product that considers ouly and dry skin types. From colorful eye palettes and lipstick with colorful colors and pearls. However, all of them were exclusive to the nobility, and even he had to borrow the hands of experts when there were events. As a make-up artist, I had a long dream to plan and teach make-up that everyone could do. I wanted to pass on the know-how that I cultivated to everyone who wanted to change. In the easiest and most convenient way. But now I didn’t even have to teact it myself.

‘ As long as this project succeeds! “

The world will come to where magic tools will take the place of human hands. The final pupose is to make the ‘make-up filter’ into ‘magic tools’ . After creating an atmosphere and algorithmizing it with a calculation formula, various concept designs were created as filters. As the days passed, the number of filters added to Magic Tools increased by one. Now, there is not much time left for human hands to put on make-up. As the days passed, the achievements achieved increased one by one. The process of realizing things that I had only imagined one by one was overwhelming and enjoyable. And today was the day the new product ‘Changer’ was born.

‘ Let’s just walk the money, baby. ‘

Just by looking at it, a heartwarming smile overflowed. Coral, who was asleep as usual was next to her.

‘ Coral, wait a bit. Your mom will only lay the flower road.’

After installing a protective magic tool next to Coral, she carefully exited the house.

*In front of the Moon Night building. When I handed out the silver ticket, the sloppy men nodded. As I entered the dark building, colorful lights surrounded me. After the light goes out, the lust that has been hidden here reveals its traces. Before the lights go out now. People who stood in secret corner lit their eyes for different purposes. Someone will find someone to fix overnight.

‘ Then what the hell am I doing?’

I came to fall in love with money, so to speak. It’s been about two months since I got a ticket to Moon Night and started coming. After the divorce with Sheville was smoothly finished, all I had left was an empty bankbook, and I couldn’t buy Coral a dress. She worked hard in her spare time to produce magic tools and quickly advanced to this place. In that short period of time, numerous noble ladies’s faces were created with my hands. At first, I started a little to buy Coral even a good outfit.

As the world’s top make-up artist, my hands boasted tremendous skills even here. As the number of people who were satisfied with the make-up I gave increased one by one, the rumor spread and I became the ‘Queen of the Night’. Even today, I was creating a new face here. In the meantime, the waiting wives gathered together and feel engage with a chat. The topic was the hottest Prince Macaron these days.

” These days, Prince Macaron is giving a proposal. “

” You mean the monster prince? “


back | TOC | next

6 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 2.2 – I Will Return This Marriage

  1. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 2.1 – I Will Return This Marriage – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 3.1 – Stepmother Does Make-Up – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment