TNOD Ch 1.2 Everything Has A Causal Relationship

#Hmm… should I drop this novel? Cz I just found out that there’s another translation did this novel and they did it faster than mine. I hv some novel in my list. But I’ll post all translation that I hv done for this novel than tell you my decision for this one later. 🤗

*Flash back*

” Woke up, Sierra? “

Cassius, sitting in bed, asked, gently tying Sierra’s forehead. Sierra stared at the back of Cassius’s neck, where a small kiss mark remained with blurred eyes.

‘ So yesterday… … ‘

Sierra touched her swollen lips and recalled yesterday. Dark atmosphere, touching lips, Cassius’s fingertips… … When I thought about what happened last night, my face turned red by itself. Sierra took a long deep breath, raising both hands and bringing them closer to my face.

‘ No, this is a dream, it must be a dream. ‘

Sierra soon closed her eyes tightly and then opened again. But last night’s afterimage didn’t disappear.

” Aren’t you tired? “

A voice filled with tenderness rang in my ears.

‘ Dream… … no … … ? ‘

No matter how much I blinked, Cassius did not disappear. Sierra opened her mouth hard and said to Cassius.

” Cassius? So, you know…. Our last night… … “

” Huh. Last night. “

Even with his hazy eyes, I felt his sweetness dripping with honey. Sierra asked, shivering gaze down.

” Uh uh, so … … “

We spend one night together, right? The memory was too clear to ask without mind.

” Huh. “

Cassius soon touched his lips over her forehead. It was a friendly kiss. His soft lips carefully fell off her forehead. Sierra’s mind got even more complicated. Originally, Cassius and Sierra were friends. A moderately hot and comfortable friendship. But since yesterday, the relationship has changed. Yesterday was the night of adulthood. I accidentally ran into Cassius at a pub, and ate together to commemorate my adulthood. Yesterday Sierra was drunk with alcohol and the atmosphere. Just by looking at it, Cassius, who was handsome, drank, and looked twice as handsome. So I made a mistake. Stop playing with fire overnight.

‘ Yes, I was drunk with the atmosphere and did something crazy. ‘

She taught herself and held the blanket in her palm. Cassius, who did not even know Sierra’s heart, asked carefully.

” You sweat. Are you sick? “

This guy who had a strong relationship with her last night. Cassius Ideos. He was just twenty years old, and he was a talented person who could see the buds of becoming a sword master and chief of the Academy Swordmanship Departement. Moreover, he is the only successor of the Duke of Ideos and the only child of the Duke who has lost fertility. Of course, he also had weaknesses. The label of illegitimate children. However, the Duke of Ideos recognized him as a child, and the Duke had no wife. Regardless of what tag Cassius is attached to, it is said that he is excessively different from his status as a common pharmacist. It was a relationship with just that difference in status, so I thought that I could barely remain friends at the academy. I thought the relationship would be completely cut off after graduation. Just before graduation, I’m going to be an opponent overnight.

‘ Yes, yes. Now that you and I don’t get along, I can ask you to forget about last night, right? ‘

It is not that I love enough to choose Cassius even with overcoming the limitations of his status. Besides, she didn’t have an ambition to become a duchess. Sierra wanted to be a great pharmacist at a great pharmacy, but she didn’t want to be a noble wife. Sierra hardened her heart, looking up at him carefully and touching her lips.

” Well, about last night. “

” Huh. “

Sierra was washed dry. In the meantime, Cassius was looking adorablely at the small, tender hands rubbing her cheeks. It seems that the effect of one night is quite large. I was just a friend, but the relationship will be so different.

Okay, how can I say goodbye in moderation so that it looks less crap? ‘

While contemplating, Cassius, waiting for her words, took off his lips first.

” Can I start talking, Sierra? “

” Huh. “

It was like a beam of light to Sierra, who was in trouble. It was decided that I should listen to what Cassius said. Cassius, in the eyes of Sierra, quietly began to take luck.

” I mean last night. “

” Huh. “

” I … … “

Cassius, sitting by the bedside, woke up adn drank a glass of water from the side table. In the meantime, Sierra pressed her head against the pillow as if the ground was going to disappear. Then she looked at Cassius with fierce momentum. He looked very shivering and looked sorry. Even after he had finished drinking, he still held the glass of water adn could not open his lips.

‘ What? ‘

Isn’t there one thing Cassius is sorry for? When you try to get rid of a friend who sleeps overnight. Sierra started to cheer Cassius with heart. Yes, go ahead, Cassius! I’m so sorry, I can’t take responsibility for you! A commoner like you never gets along with the son of a peacock like me! Say this! Sierra clenched her fists as if praying earnestly. Tak- Cassius muttered low as he laid the empty glass of water on the side table.

” I, yesterday… …. It was my first time. “

A shameful blush bloomed on his cold, chilly face. Something went wrong. Cassius was looking eagerly at Sierra as if he were his savior. Yes, I can’t really remember, but it’s the first time she knew, Cassius Ideos was definitely such a cute little dog image!

*Flash back end*

*** She seriously considered looking at the menacing beast-like man in front of her.

‘ Isn’t it between dating for a while after one night and breaking up cleanly? Why the hell did this happen? ‘

Cassius, caught in the eyes of Sierra, twisted his mouth.

” Are you going to run away again? “

Not again. I have never run away. And I have no intention of running ayay. No matter how much I looked at, I noticed that the situation was flowing more extreme. Cassius raised his hand and muttered, slowly rubbing her cheek.

” I can’t go. “

Something went wrong. While recalling memories of the past for a moment, Cassius seemed to maximize his misunderstanding. He whispered as if warning, gently tying her hair with calluses.

” Right, Sierra? “

At first glance, even madness was revealed in his cold expression. Sierra, who was contemplating how to organize traffic in this situation, touched her lips. Hanael, who was watching the two at that time, said with arms folded.

” Dad, no, bad uncle. “

Hanael’s small body felt the force.

” If you’re going to regret it, you shouldn’t have thrown it away. “

Sierra puffed her lips. So… … Well, if the category of our life was a regret, that would have been quite cool. The problem is that it is not. Now, Hanael was pouring oil into the house on fire.

” Hanael… … Everyone, calm down first. “

Sierra decided to have a calm and serious conversation with Cassius. Sierra looked into Cassius’s eyes to ask why he was mistaken. And he quickly gave up talking.

‘ Yes, no. I never say it right now. ‘

That’s a half-money eye… …

” Once we calm down, we talk. So… … “

It’s going to take him a hundred years to calm down, but if you give him a restraining order for a hundred years, he’ll be shackled up. She opened her mouth and nailed her in a friendly tone and gentle manner.

” You will need time to think about it about a week. “

In short, no access. First of all, Sierra, herself needs to understand this bizarre situation through information sources.


back | TOC | next

3 thoughts on “TNOD Ch 1.2 Everything Has A Causal Relationship

  1. Pingback: This is Not Our Daughter (TNOD) – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: TNOD Ch.1-1 Everything Has A Causal Relationship – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: TNOD 2.1 – The Situation is Getting Worse Smoothly. – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment