FLMMLDM Ch 5.2 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad

— I don’t know if I should be angry or not. Yesterday, when I try to type this novel title, I found out that someone copy it on their site, there are wuxia and librarynovel. Asianovel is better cz they add the source. It’s okay to copy it but at least inform me before you do it. —


When she showed the winner’s smile, he burst into the biggest laughter ever since he came in as if he had heard a funny sound.

Did I say something funny?

I don’t think so… … It was difficult to follow his humor code, and as I watched quietly, he immediately nodded, removing his smile.

” I do. I will tell the butler. “

He rewrote the provisions he had just said and handed out his pen and papers.

” I will leave it up to you. “

Now I realized it. I think it’s been a while since I signed the divorce papers… … I was already remarried. The end of this remarriage will be divorce again. My mouth was bitter, but it didn’t matter. If Coral only walks on the flower path, this is about it. Come to think of it, he has not yet introduced his son.

” Where is your son? “

In fact, it was the first day I met today, so I was hoping to see the original male lead, Kai. But Kai was nowhere. Apparently, it seems that Macaron has been to the estate inspection alone…. …

” He was not called because of the contract today. We’ll officially greet you next time. “

It’s in the same vein I didn’t tell Coral. He was an idiot with a son like me, no, better than me. If that is the case, I think I will raise my son as a Spartan to fit the modifier of ‘monster’… … It’s not. If it’s the same as it is now, this method of education will be fine. It later becomes a great poison to Kai. Kai is the body that will become emperor ini the future. Flower education in the greenhouse brought up an unprepared emperor, and an age of passion began for Kai. And Coral, too, had to walk the thorny path together as she was the female owner. What I need to do in the future… Creating an environment so that Coral can inherit this estate and operate comfortably as a peacock in the future. To educate Kai, who does not even dream that he will become emperor. In addition… … Male lead and female lead become my children. It is something to live and see in the world.

* That time.

Kai stared at the sight in front of him with eyes that likely to pop out.

That person is my stepmother… … ?

read more on myleisuretimetranslate.wordpress.com / on my patreon

Kai couldn’t even hear what Eind and Momont were saying as they passed by from morning.

Finally, I have a mother, too…!

Even at the academy, Kai was so excited to think about it all day long and was called by the professor several times. In fact, on his birthday a year ago, Kai was in a group because his father needed a mother. It was at the Imperial Academy that Kai first learned of the existence of a ‘mother’. I knew roughly what it meant as a woman’s version of my father, but it wasn’t what Kai needed.

Because Dad is always the best pillar that gives love without lacking. ‘

However, the kids who bit the prey dig up Kai’s heart.

” You really don’t have a mother? “

” Then Mom, did you it? “

” The man without a mother. “

The children who harrassed Kai were faced with an unknown critism each time. Kai, who has a father who is an unrivaled pharmaceutical company in the empire, naturally had many opportunities to encounter pharmaceuticals. As such, Kai’s pharmaceutical skills were considerable. It was a skill that deserves attention as the next promising player, as he easily passed the national exam, which is difficuly for adults to take after two years. Kai used his superios abilities to the right place. Making a fool who keeps crying with tears. Make you fart while using the loudspeaker wizard. To the worst guuy, he poured out the words he wanted to use the hallucination drug.

You’re a fool.

This was exactly what he said to Kai.

Does something like you like Coral?

Again, this was exactly what Kai was told. Among them, the words Kai hated the most was this.

” Would Coral like a guy who doesn’t have a mother? “

Since then, Kai’s dream has been a nightmare everyday. In a dream, Coral stared fiercely at Kai and pushed it away.

” Did your mom really run away because of you? “

Even knowing that Coral isn’t like that… Kai kept dreaming like that. Coral was the Academy’s brightest star. It wasn’t only in Kai’s eyes that other liked Coral. But after a while, those things were easily resolved. It was from the moment the academy rumored that Kai’s father was Prince Macaron. Less bullying, children who don’t approach, children who are scared of even mixing words…

Why are they suddenly doing that?

Kai still couldn’t figure out why.

My dad not even scary… ‘

The kids considered Kai to be on the lookout after what they were heaering from home about Kai’s dad. From then on, Kai naturally became a lonely person. Even then, it was Coral who was next to Kai. Yes, Coral really is… It was a pretty girl. Just saying that it’s pretty can’t explain it. Kai doesn’t know, but the adults all said the same. I’m sorry I don’t have a mother. It was in fact that Kai had not confessed to Coral so far.

Now, if I have a mother, I will be invicible, right?

Kai was planning to visit Coral this time and confess. In addition, I liked the appearance of my stepmother, who was seen through the gap. A person with a bosom that seems to be cozy if embraced. So, even in the hallway, there was a pretty scent. In short, Kai’s stepmother was a ‘pretty person’. Then, my father’s low voice rang from inside.

” I heard that you have a daughter the age of Kai. “

Your daughter? Is it my age?

” Yes, she’s 7 years old this year. “

If she’s 7 years old, she’s a younger sister. It must be look really cute. ‘

From mother to younger sister. Kai’s mouth was wide open. By the way.

” Her name is Coral. “

[TL : Hahaha… Let’s wait for our Kai reaction for his new younger sister. Would he be happy or not?? The answer will be on Monday. ]


back | TOC | next


4 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 5.2 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad

  1. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 6.1 – Your First Love is Your Younger Sister? – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 5.1 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment