FLMMLDM Ch 5.1 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad

I knew he was a stupid man. Still, he didn’t know how to use the scheme to the contract wife… … At that time, the curtain swayed in the wind, and the sunlight hit hard on a decadent face that seemed to suit the shade. Because of that, his face could not be seen properly, and only his voice echoed the space.

” I prepared the contract in advance. Read on. “

A business like, dry voice. However, there was no sense of hitting. Because this is the relationship I really wanted. As I checked the contract he had put on, it seemed to me to know why he had made a ridiculous act a while ago.

1.Mrs Calypse uses the eastern annex and Macaron uses the western annex.

2. Do not interfere with each other’s private life except for official events.

3. There should be no marital relationship.

In short, it means don’t even touch your body.

Isn’t this a divorce contract, not a marriage contract? ‘

In particular, the last provision was more spectacle.

4. The contract period is 1 year. Divorce each other cleanly at the end of the contract period.

There is no real iron wall. You’ve already hit this much iron wall before marriage. ‘

No matter how much contracted marriage, if it were a different woman, it was clear that they would have returned with a tongue. But there was no problem with me. I especially liked the fact that the living space is separated. As I read the documents all the way, I saw the item of dignity maintenance fee. I was looking forward to it… … Laughter came out of my mouth for a much larger amount than I thought.

After all, the prince is different from the noble that uses money. ‘

When the contract reached the end, my eyes opened.

Lloyd Island, a land of gold at 100 million derks as alimony after a year. ‘

This guy knows something. From money to real estate, it was a huge reward. It would be enough to open the whole building after divorce. When I imagined a golden future, I felt refreshed. It’s ridiculous to think about after divorce before even starting marriage… …

In fact, I was thinking that it was okay to think that the start of the second episode of my life was from then. A life just for me, who has pioneered the life of Coral and enjoy leisurely. To be honest, I have the confidence to hit the jackpot, and there are plenty of items being devised. Coral remains here and leads to Kai, and I have a happy ending with alimony. All plans were perfect.

” Can I sign here? “

I raised my arms, did I come to a conclusion too quickly? One side of Macaron’s eyebrows went up. It could just be a fly sitting on the eyebrows, but it was the biggest facial expression I’ve ever seen here. He looked at me with a suspicious look.

” I can’t believe it. You must have heard rumors about me… … “

His red eyes were shining and he suddenly squeezed his chin with one hand.

” Honestly, I didn’t know there would be someone who would marry me. “

It was just a chin, but he was like a pictorial craftman, fascinating people, but he ignored them neatly.

Is there anything to ruin the bright future?

Fortunately, it was easy to wear a mask of expressionlessness on the face of the second year of my life. As he started near and determined to organize, he spoke with a consistent expression.

” If it’s allowed, may I ask why you decided to marry. “

When and why do you suddenly say that when you say you’re looking for a marriage partner? In the original work, he was not curious about this at all. Macaron was the one who showed Calypse indifference, itself. It was a little embarrassing, but there was no problem.

” Because of the child. I want to educate them in a better environment. “

Isn’t it quite convincing to move for a child? Actually, it was. However, Macaron twisted his head as if he had heard something unexpected.

Because Macaron knows that I am Coral’s stepmother.

He must have been informed of all the information about Calypse, so I didn’t know if this was the answer the interviewer wanted. In a moment, she added an answer that suits the concept of a villain he would expect.

” Honestly, I’m greeted with alimony. “

Macaron released his hand and nodded, as if convinced of the reason I was here.

” I was worried that you might have a different mind, but that’s fortunate. “

” … …? “

Was Macaron originally this style with an ax bottle? At the moment, he added, whether he could even read my face.

” It’s a joke. “

You say jokes with such a serious face? He hardened his face a little more seriously, adding that he was sincere this time.

” Because I’ve never seen a woman who doesn’t fall out by looking at my face. “

I certainly do. Is there anyone who won’t fall in that face? However, I was a little embarrassed because it was the first time that anyone said it openly. A picture-like smile was drawn on a decadent face that seemed to be embroidered with sculpture as if he had noticed it. He held out the pen as if to sign it now.

” I have a request before signing. “

He put the pen down with an ambiguous expression as if he knew I would.

” You speak. “

Macaron was the type who knew quite well that he was handsome. There must be nothing else that can make such a model pose casually. If it were another woman, I was sure that she would have fallen by this appearance. But I’m not even that woman. All in my head was my future plans.

” I would like you to delegate all of your powers as a hostess to me. “

First of all, I had to design it properly from a year I will be here for the time being. Within the contract period, Crade State will be properly maintained and handed over to Coral. So that Coral can only walk flower paths even if I am not there. Macaron frowned and unfolded one of his eyebrows as if it were unexpected.

” What is the reason? It won’t be that much fun. There’s a lot to do and you’ll have responsibilities. “

It might have sounded absurd from Macaron’s point of view. You’re pretending to be a denial of a contract for a while, but asking for something like this on the subject you’re leaving. Are you thinking of me as an unscrupulous woman? Even so, he will have no choice but to do it. Because as he said, I’m the only woman who will marry him now.

” Of course I know that. But as long as I’m in this house, I’m sure I’m the hostess. If that’s not clear, the people in the household will also feel confused, and it will create trouble. “

He stared at me silently, as if to talk more.

” There will be a lot of work to do with children’s education issues and participation in external events at Crade State. But isn’t it natural? “

” … … “

” Even during the contract period, I am the hostess of this house. “

From the beginning to the end, I was sick of Macaron, who made a face that could not understand the meaning without even small movement. Eventually, I threw the last precipitation toward Macaron.

” If it’s not on this condition, I’m sorry, but I don’t think I will be able to marry Your Majesty. “


back | TOC | next

4 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 5.1 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad

  1. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 4.2 – Proposal From The Monster Prince – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 5.2 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad – myleisuretimetranslate

  4. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Like

Leave a comment