FLMMLDM Ch 4.2 – Proposal From The Monster Prince

As I entered the garden in front of the mansion, I saw the impressions of the knights in the midst of training to the roaring sound of energy. It was a bizarre sight to say that each of the users moves independently. As I entered for a while, a young butler greeted me. Dark brown hair with deciduous light, dark double eyelids and skinny body. The moment I saw the appearance, I could immediately feel that this person was Momont. Dressed in a neat suit, he was the one who worked with Macaron for a long time. Although seemingly a simple butler, he later became a man who played quite a bit as a tactician.

It’s okay to have a maid, but if you see me in person, it’s supposed to be to watch me. ‘

I felt a certain degree of caution as I looked over and pretending not to see it. You already know all of my information, so it wouldn’t be a good impression. However, as a competent butler, he gently guided me and Coral without showing it.

” You can follow me. “

How long he went inside, a man of slender body appeared, revealing his presence.

Sir Eind… ! ‘

He was the credit of the Crade family, who would make a big contribution in the future war. With a light knightly greeting, he stepped aside with a blunt expression. People later expressed that Macaron was lucky had these talents, but it wasn’t. Because it was Macaron who recognized his extraodinary head, who was rejected as a poet. His outstanding eyes were consistently preparing for the future. As we approached Macaron’s study, the two told us to wait for a while, and made a place.

” Your Majesty will be arriving a little later while looking around the estate. “

Soon the carriage came out and only an awkward air flow flowed through the quite space. Coral looked around, stretching her fingers as if the space was awkward. When I walked down the coridor, she was stuck with me because of an unfamiliar environment… I was worried a lot, but I tried to smile and relieved Coral. I brought Coral because I couldn’t leave it alone… …

I would have to meet Macaron alone… … What about Coral? ‘

I wasn’t comfortable leaving it alone.

” Would you please accompany Coral while I have a conversation with Your Majesty? “

Sir Momont and Sir Eind looked at me at the same time. Then, as the eyes met, he immediately turned his gaze toward Coral. However, Coral was hiding behind my back and only her eyes were rolling. Even after seeing this, I wasn’t happy to keep her apart.

” Coral, would you like to be with them for a second? I’ll be here soon. “

As I smiled as if nothing had happened, Coral nodded with a gloomy expression.

” Promise. “

As soon as I held out my little finger, Coral hung her finger as if she was relieved. Then, Lord Momont spoke to Coral.

” Would you like to eat something delicious with your brother? “

” -Foot! “

At the moment when I almost heard the sound of Sir Momont’s ‘brother’, Sir Eind and my eyes met. he also looked like he would spit, but when he met my eyes, he turned his head. As I looked away from his face, Coral was looking at me. As I nodded, Coral took Sir Momont’s hand. Throughout the corridor, Coral looked back several times. Coral went around the corner and disappeared after trying to said ‘I’ll come soon’ in the shape of my mouth. The place were left only with Sir Eind. He did not sit down for awkwardness and lingered at the other side of the window. The awkward silence sank deeply into the space as if it were digging into the ground. It seemed to me how precuous Sir Momont was. Fortunately, the sound of a horse’s hoof rand from the outside right away.

” He is coming. “

As I stood up in surprise, I heard the sound of the door opening.

” This is Macaron. “

Soon a large shadow approached and leaned towards me. Undisturbed, he approached and sat down with his characteristic graceful gait. The golden ration formed by a small, dazzling white face with a tall solid body that looks like a washboard. When I woke up and looked at it with a gulp, his gaze turned to me. His red eyes were as strong as seeing me through. It was an observational gaze, but no one felt it was burdensome. I was observing him just as he was observing me. The job instinct was soon outlined in detail.

How decadent would it be if I applied gray shadow on those eyes? ‘

The breeze from the window shook his black hair, and his red eyes looked at me as if it had ruby in it. Only then did my mind return. I forgot the passage of time for a while because of his face.

” Hello, I am Calypse Patuang. “

When I reached out my hand, the tail of his mouth rose subtly without a word. I don’t know what it was, but the moment the thoughts of making a mistake crossed, he looked at my hand and said briefly.

” You know who I am. “

What? Is politeness a person who ate rolled rice?

Do you think everyone knows who you are? ‘

I was a little embarrassed. There was no setting that Macaron was narcissistic in <La Vie en Rose>? It was understandable if God took away ‘humbleness’ in exchange for giving him the beauty of the new world. Concealing her abrurd feelings, she struggled to lower her hand, which was pathetic in the air. In the meantime, he only looked at the scene.

” As you know, I am a cursed body. I don’t think it’s good for you to contact me. “

” … … “

” I’m sorry if I was rude. “

It’s a splended look that is young with a relaxed expression. Anyone who sees him for the first time will have no choice but to believe this. But I was just absurd. You’re not a monster, but you act like a monster.

What’s causing him to act like that? ‘


back | TOC | next

6 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 4.2 – Proposal From The Monster Prince

  1. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 4.1 – Proposal From The Monster Prince – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 5.1 – I’m Remarrying Male Lead’s Dad – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment