FLMMLDM Ch 4.1 – Proposal From The Monster Prince

[ Dear Mrs. Calypse Patuang.

Date : July 7th

Time : 2:00 PM

The contract proceedings will be done face-to-face at the Crade’s mansion at 23. ]

No matter how contractual marriage is, it is still ‘marriage’, but it is marked as ‘contract’. It was a bit clerical, but it was rather fortunate.

Because my plan is not to make contact with Macaron for one year. ‘

Between organizing work and disposing of property, the date of the appointment came slowly. The more I did, the more my curiosity about Macaron grew.

*The day the prince heads to me.

Romantic Empire, as its name suggests, boasted romantic weather. After closing the window, I immediately started preparing. As the hostess of a family, in order to create a complete Crade State, you need to work well with the oils. To do that, it seemed to be good to give a sense of trust from the first impression. It’s not too strong, but it’s a career woman-style clear eyeline. The nose is erected with highlights and shadows. Even straight eyebrows to give a soft impression. Finally, the makeup was completed when the hair was neatly tied up. The image in the mirror was the older sister I wanted to take when I got a refund. When I looked at it, I felt like it would be broken too much, and I was afraid that Macaron would be surprised. I just loosened one of my hair, but a little innocent feeling came alive. When I put on the ribbon dress I bought with Coral a while ago, I was satisfied like a cute daughter and a reliable older sister. As Coral braided her hair in both directions, a smile spread over her face.

Don’t laugh like that, daughter. Mom, I can destroy the house. ‘

It’s been a while since going out, so Coral was thrilled by moving her feet until she got to the carriage. When I said that I was going on a date today, Coral couldn’t sleep properly like an elementary school student on their first picnic.

She like it so much, but I’ll take her out more often. ‘

Lately, there are so many things to organize and things to prepare. The coachman said where they would go. Since walking was usually the main thing, Coral’s rabbit eyes were full of curiosity.

” Mom, where are we going? “

I should have told you in advance. Why I couldn’t say first was because I had a lot of worries about how to say it.

I can’t say I’m going to remarry… … ‘

Remarriage itself could have been difficult to accept from Coral’s point of view.

Now Coral just opened the door to her heart… … How would Coral accept it if she said she was going to married again? ‘

It was premature to tell Coral the story of the remarriage first in a situation there it was not possible.

” We’re going to go downtown and have a delicious dessert. Before that, I have a place to stop by… … “

After a moment of steaming, Coral folded her eyes into a half moon and held her hand tightly.

” It’s okay. I just need to be with my mom. “

While grasping her heart, she gently wiped Coral’s silver hair. Having barely endured my tears, I succeeded in showing a loving smile.

” I’m going to the largest mansion in Crade State. “

” Who lives there? “

Our future husband lives there.

Mom will properly educate our Coral’s future husband. ‘

As for my husband, it have to be excellent, young and husband, tall and rich… … He have to be supreme, pure, and clear to his bones. Coral couldn’t sleep properly yesterday, and when the carriage moved, she began to doze before she heard the answer. It was a great day to remarry. My appearance in the car window was pretty beautiful. But on the other side of my heart, emptiness and fear coexisted.

Isn’t it because I’m remarried just after divorce?

Or is it because of the trembling that comes from facing the real Macaron?

*Upon arriving at No.23, a spacious mansion was located. A secluded estate, a little far from the capital, was the one where Macaron was given recognition for his achievements in the Refresh War. It’s a bit unique, but Macaron wanted to be referred to as a ‘lord’ and ‘Grand Duke’, not a prince here, and his subordinates thotoughly followed his opinion. Of course, this also corresponded to the ‘declaration’ of withdrawing from the imperial politics. The province, whis is called ‘Macaron Spirit’, boasted a lively atmosphere as if the desolation of a long time ago disappeared. Even at a glance, people who work diligently in line with the wealthy estates and division of labor using systematic farming methods. The junior wizards who installed thorough defense magic also seemed busy. Although they were busy, no one seemed to be happy.


back | TOC | next

3 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 4.1 – Proposal From The Monster Prince

  1. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 4.2 – Proposal From The Monster Prince – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 3.2 – Stepmother Does Makeup – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment