FLMMLDM Ch 3.2 – Stepmother Does Makeup

– I got tired with my sick routine. I’m the one who rarely got sick. But, once I got it, it’ll need about 2 week-1 month to be 100% healthy. And usually it hv same routine. From a Cold/flu > cough. 😫😫 I miss fried food and spice!!! 😭😭 –


The changer recorded the prefection myth again, and even asked for restocking. This is enough to fill a room with Coral clothes. When I finished organizing with a heartwarming smile, Lady Lanetin approached.

” Did you know how to make magic tools? “

” I’m just doing it as a hobby. “

” It’s a hobby. If you sell this magic tool officially at the name of us, don’t you think it will also achieve the highest profits? Besides, there is no one in the empire to design magic tools like this. “

Mrs. Marie relished her appetite and was lucky. As she is the owner of the huge top, she has a great eye, so it would not be just a sound. But it wasn’t the time yet. When she refused, she smiled face to face while sticking her tongue out as if she was sorry.

” What can teacher not do? “

” Plus, she’s pretty. And it’s really unfair in the world. “

I don’t know exactly the standards of beauty in this world, but I’ve often heard that I’m pretty.

” If you attended the Kozela contest, you would have been selected as a queen. “

” Absolutely. Are you attending this time? “

In the Romance Empire, there was Olympics in the social world, and ‘Queen’ and ‘King’ were chosen every four years. Three of them named F3, and their popularity swept the empire. It was hard to even guess how important the event was. If Calypse had also attended the social world, it was highly possible that she would have been named Queen. However, as a child, Calypse had never been involved in the social world because of the stepmother’s Duke. So, I can’t conclude that this face is to some extent a beautiful woman in this world. Still, she was sure to be beautiful as I see my fans cry.

” Thanks for the compliments. See you next time. “

There were a lot of shaking hands saying they have fun and left.

*One day after shopping, enjoying a peaceful mother-daughter date as usual. As expected, the proposal arrived. From the Second Prince ‘Macaron Crade’. What will come will only come. Lady, a divorced woman with a child, is also a Korean-American self producer. That was what Calypse now. Macaron’s remarriage is unlikely to be such a perfect woman who doesn’t want to be crown prince. Divorced woman, the Lady of the fallen family… …

He would have gone through most places, and all of them would have been rejected. That way, the proposal came to me. Macaron’s proposal in my hand fluttered in the wind. If someone else sees it, they’ll tell her what to hesitate and tear it up right away.

I wrote down a reply containing the meaning of ‘acceptance’ to him. Are you crazy? Wake up, okay? I know. It might appear that I’m missing a screw. But there is an important fact here. There, male lead, Kai lives. The boy he didn’t know brought from the battlefield was Kai, the man in the novel.

We have to connect with Coral, but I can’t mess it up. ‘

The first place that Coral and Kai met in the original was the ‘Imperial Academy’. Despite her low status as a genius invention, Coral, scouted by a professor, suffers a lot of harassment on the basis of her low status. It was Kai that saved her from all the trials. When Kai and Coral’s love blooms, Sheville and Calypse divorce and Coral is abandones as at nursery school. Coral goes to nursery school in a rural estate and cut off the news with Kai. Even though the breakup came, the strong knot between Coral and Kai could not be broken for a long time. Kai leaves the empress vacant for a long time after becoming emperor.

Only thinking of Coral… … ‘

Until they meet again, the two children miss each other and go through trials and hardships. My purpose is clear.

To connect Coral with Kai.

Knowing this, I was planning a divorce and preparing for a remarriage with Macaron. The Romantic Empire can voluntary apply for dismissal after reaching adulthood, and the dismissal process is easy.

During a one-year contract marriage, you should create a good environment for Coral as much as possible and divorce quietly. ‘

After that, it seemed to be left to Kai and Coral. There was nothing to worry about as it was a remarriage that I had been preparing for a long time. But before I stamped it, I thought about it for a while. It was because I remembered the moment in the original work, when Macaron cut Calypse’s head.

Of course. although she did a great job of poisoning Macaron’s cup… … ‘

Still, my throat was a little cool.

But what can’t be done for our Coral? ‘

After successfully connecting Coral with Kai, I will live a second life with alimony or reassurance.

*A week later, a reply arrived with a seal of Crade through the window.


back | TOC | next

5 thoughts on “FLMMLDM Ch 3.2 – Stepmother Does Makeup

  1. Pingback: Female Lead’s Mother and Male Lead’s Dad are Married (FLMMLDM) – myleisuretimetranslate

  2. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 4.1 – Proposal From The Monster Prince – myleisuretimetranslate

  3. Pingback: FLMMLDM Ch 3.1 – Stepmother Does Make-Up – myleisuretimetranslate

Leave a comment