The Abandoned Empress Vol.1 Ch.3 – Part 1 –

– The Abandoned Empress Vol.1 Ch.3 – Part 1 –

[Sorry for the late update again. My husband became busy these days that require some long distance trips and I need to accompany him. I need to take my son to get some shot too. So, i just have free time couple days ago. Sorry for late update. 😣😣😣]

Don’t forget to support the writer. Buy the book if they publish it in your country. 🤗🤗🤗

*********

Even though he told me he would be coming soon, after a week and half past, he did not look for me. I was a little wondered because I knew the words he spoke once were sure to be keeps.

No matter how much he hate to see me and if he do not like me, I though he would come. I’ll need conversation at least once to resolve this situation somehow. Now I was waiting for him, but he was feeling nothing.

Instead, an unexpected person came to me. The man who looked at her silently without revealing a single word even though she was watching her for a long time. One of the most prominent families in the country, the window of the empire, the head of the Monique, who is called the loyal leutenant of the imperial court, no other one is my father.

After my family, Monique belonged to a typical Emperor family who loyaled to the imperial family for generations as a long time warrior who served as the chief of the Order.

Unlike other nobles who sometimes sound bitter and contol the emperor’s conquest, our family has given absolute loyalty to the imperial family, no matter what the generations have done. As the head of Monique, my father was also a knowledgeable blunt, typical knight.

On the next day after the arrival of the emperor, the outsider’s voice was not good, so he voluntarily volunteered to be dispatched to the border area.

My father came to me after hearing of the news that he was coming to congregration, and he did not say anything to me because of my increasing morning sickness.

I just took some of my work. I did not expect so much, but there was no way to hide his bitterness from the appearance of nothing like worry or concern about his only daughter.

Late morning, the third week after the banquet was over, I finally received his call.

I had desperate to get dizzy from morning, but I went to the Central Palace to see him inevitably. I looked up at he sky where it was raining. As I passed through the darkened gardens without light, a huge building appeared in the share and appeared gray.

Is it blurry weather? The body, which was already bad, seemed heavy today.

“Sit there.”

“Yes, Your Majesty.”

The moment I sat down, my head pinged. I started bickering back to where I was barely calming down because of dizziness.

I barely managed to calm my mind. I took a deep breath and looked at him.

“I do not want to talk for a long time.”

“Yes, Your Majesty.”

“I will not say that your child is not my child. When you see the high pride you have, it is not possible.”

“….. …..”

“But just keep this one in mind. My successor will choose among the children of the Empress. Did you get it?”

It was cold. Every one of the words was cold so that the bones would be heard. A cool horse was poured out toward me.

“Why is there no answer? No matter how smart you are, no matter how many children you have. Your child will never becoma my successor. Did you get it?”

“Yeah. I will do keep it in mind, Your Majesty.”

“If you get it, let you go. I do not think there will be anything that will make you crazy in the future.”

“Yes, Your Majesty. So I’ll just….. “

I could not help but notice that the cold words hurtme and I barely got up from my seat. At that moment, the world went round again.

Oh, no.

The moment I fell off balance, someone caught me quickly. I could barely calm down, and as I turned my head, I saw him holding me and stiffly stiffing me.

“Ru? Tia?”

The black pupil was stained with confusion. Her anger stood up slowwly as she stared and looked at us.

“Ru, what are you doing?”

“This is….”

He was in hurry and surprised by her sharp voice, but she shouted and said in a trembling voice.

“How is this, how can you do this….”

“No, its nothing! Wait!”

“Ah!”

As he stared at the wrathful eyes, he swooped out of the room and suddenly he got up from his seat. He forgot that I was holding on to him who lost balance.

My breath was blocked. It seemed like I hit the body somewhere because it was pushed roughly, but it was too painful to breathe.

I squinted. My stomach hurt so much. I moaning in pain.

“Ah, ah, my stomach….”

“You?”

“Alas…”

“Is somebody there?! Come and call the Imperial Doctor!”

I was suprised that he was not cold, but I saw people loudly shouting and being amazed by the maid who rushed in.

Why? Why are you embarrassed not to like it? Why are maids doing this again?

As they rushed into the Imperial Doctor, the had to look after me.

I heard a voice telling the imperial doctor to deepen their sighs and to take me to bed.

The moment I woke up with the help of the maid, I saw. My wedding ceremony, the silver dress that I had for the first time in my life.

Round and round. The world had turned.

The voices of the Imperial Doctor and the maids gradually disappeared. I took an intense sieve and I fell into and endless hell.

*****


Back | Table of Content | Next

Don’t forget to support the writer. Buy the book if they publish it in your country. 🤗🤗🤗

One thought on “The Abandoned Empress Vol.1 Ch.3 – Part 1 –

Leave a comment