The Abandoned Empress Vol.1 Ch.2 – Part 3

– The Abandoned Empress Vol.1 Ch.2 – Part 3 –

[You’ll find some sentence that crossed and hangeul beside it. It was some sentence that I was’t sure about the translation.]

Don’t forget to support the writer. Buy the book if they publish it in your country. 🤗🤗🤗

******

“I’m not sure yet, but I think she is pregnant. If it is true, I’m sure it will not come to you. Is not she hand a precious royal family generation? Indeed, it is called the Redemption.”

“Preg, Pregnant?”

I’m pregnant. I looked at it with amazement, but the Duke of Las only smiled a little. Those who were excited and those who were in shock were poured out on mee, eyes of unbelievable and eyes of anger.

At that moment, there was a woman who fell down and scream. The tiara, which used by black haired, fell to the floor. A woman looking up at me with blank eyes.

It was full (기가 찼다). Does not she see the scornful eyes of the woman? Where is the pride and dignity as the most noble woman?

He grabbed her, sat on his shoulder, and hugged her. I was thrilled with his first smile. My heart was thrilled at the though of finally turning him around a bit.

“Emperor, you must have been called. There is such an auspicious thing.”

“The Emperor, Yourr Majesty.”

It was a momentary moment for unexpected wods and actions, but as soon as the eyes met, I quickly realise. That h is not really saying this with joy.

He is the owner of Castilian Empire that ruled over two million people. As soon as I was born, I was educated as a companion of the emperor, he was the only successor of the Empire and received more discipline than I am. He was now reigning, and he was sure to be warmly conscious of my family and sects with his shapened reason.

His eyes ere cold, unlike the lips that had a heartly smile as evidence.

“I heard the news of the Queen’s pregnancy on such a good day as the one year anniversary of the Empress who received the blessing of God. It is indeed an auspicious thing.”

We will reduce, Your Majesty (감축드립니다, 황제 폐하). Thank you, Emperor”

All of the nobles around him bent down and shouted the words of conratulations to his appearance as if they were lucky enough to carry it.

But I could not see any reaction. His frosty eyes, her confused eyes were facing me. I could not take my eyes off her eyes, her cold eyes, jealousy and betrayal, which stained me. Fo a long hile he lookked at me cooly and said in a voice that he had no emotion at all.

“I do not think you have bad body.”

“Yes, Your Majesty. Then I will step dowwn first.”

“Jin Young deserves to see her place, but sh can not leave her place as guest of the day. I hope you understand, Queen. I’ll find you soon.”

“…… The emperor, Your Majesty.”

A clean way. I returned to my palace after bowing deeply toward her, who was still in the cold, and staring at me. And I received a confirmatioon from the Imperial Palace (Imperial Medical Doctor) who came to me after he heard about me.

I took off my heavy dress and lay on my bed in a comfortable dress and stroke my belly. I was confused.

It is a pregnancy. I felt like I was not in good health. Because of the overloaded layers of stress to be weighted, there is no appetite. I thought it was just a mess because I could not eat well.

But is there a baby in here?

Baby…. His and my baby.

I have dreamed. The Emperor of the Empire saw his descendants, and his only successor, a man who had always thought that he would have been lonely like me. I have been dreaming such a foolish dream that he would hate me if I had a childeven though he was such a scornful and hateful person.

But dream was a dream. The reality was so cold. It did not matter if her eyes were stained by her horror and betrayal, which she wanted to be like her sister. Even if he heard that he had his ownchild , he as troubled by hiis unhappiness. I was so stupid that I could not give up one strand of hope for him.

Even though I know what I was talking about, I was deeply skeptical about myself, waiting for him.


Back | Table of Content | Next

One thought on “The Abandoned Empress Vol.1 Ch.2 – Part 3

Leave a comment